Our Team

Doug Hilemn, President
(804) 741-4663 x 286
 
doug@eaglecomconstruction.com
Collin Gooch, Project Manager
 
(804) 741-4663 x 253
 
collin@eaglecomconstruction.com
Andrea Blinn, Project Manager
 
(804) 741-4663 x 229
 
ablinn@eagleofva.com
Simonsen_Kate_1.jpg
Kate Simonsen, Construction Support Specialist
 
(804) 741-4663 x 254
 
kate@eaglecomconstruction.com
Scott Branch, Assistant Superintendent
 
scott@eaglecomconstruction.com
dominic.jpg
Dominic DiNicola, Superintendent
 
dominic@eaglecomconstruction.com
Carey Lockhart, Controller
 
(804) 741-4663
 
clockhart@markel-eagle.com
Eagle Commercial Construction, LLC + 2250 Old Brick Road, Suite 220 + Glen Allen, VA  23060